0
215 South Main St. Winchester, IN 47394
LOCAL: (765) 584-2531
Shop
Customer Reviews
ALL ABOUT FLOWERS & GIFTS, INC.
Local Winchester, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers received very quickly and the recipient loved them Online ordering was super easy!
Date: May 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

I’ve said it all before. This is the only florist I use in the Winchester area. They never disappoint!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and very nice people on the phone serving my Mother's home town.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

If you want beautiful flower arrangements, this is the place. I am always amazed at the beauty and quality of their flowers. I’ve tried other area florists. None compare to AAF&G!
Date: Jan 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

I’ve left a few reviews previously. The bouquet delivered yesterday for my Mom’s birthday was awesome, as usual. You never fail to impress!
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

You guys never fail to impress. You always come thru with the most amazing bouquets with just a few hints. Or sometimes I have no ideas & you outdo yourselves with suggestions on how to make it even more fun for the recipient. Always above & beyond. You're a true blessing to others. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The bouquet delivered for Mother’s Day was much more beautiful than what I ordered. AAF&G is THE place to order flowers in Winchester area.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was absolutely thrilled with the follow-through, customer service, and most beautiful floral arrangement I ordered this past weekend. The quality of the flowers, how gorgeous and full...truly money well spent. I will always use your shop when I can!!! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The best florist in Winchester! I have used them for years and have never been disappointed. Beautiful bouquets that last and quality workmanship in the arrangements.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fantastic work! Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Over the years I have used All About Flowers & Gifts many times to deliver in Winchester, IN. I have also visited the store. The flowers are always beautiful. They seem to have a higher quality than other florists. I highly recommend them!
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

After realizing you were closed on Saturdays I went to the web site and placed our order. The plant was delivered on time and reported to us as beautiful. Thank you, good to be able to depend on you.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent Service, Beautiful Flowers. Always Very Pleased with flowers.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service, beautiful flowers, delivered as promised. Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers, with the hometown feel.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winchester, IN
See Delivery Areas


ALL ABOUT FLOWERS & GIFTS, INC.
215 South Main St.
Winchester, IN. 47394
Local: (765) 584-2531

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web3-att